web analytics

“Nunca vas a comprender” Performed by Rita Payés, Elisabeth Roma, Juan Berbín, and Horacio


  • Elisabeth Roma: Guitarra
  • Rita Payés: Trombó, guitarra i veu.
  • Horacio: Contrabaix
  • Juan Berbín: Percusió, mescla i màster.


[Video Date: 16 Dec 2020. Posted: 21 Dec 2020.]

By Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson is a freelance writer and tech consultant in Iowa City. He is also the founder and Director of the ResourcesForLife.com website. Learn more at AboutGregJohnson.com

Leave a Reply